Company Directory

Please click on an email address below to Contact Us.

Your Sales Team
Diana Grassbaugh Customer Service Representative Ext.225 dgrassbaugh@ver-macindustries.com
Mike Cullers Sales Manager Ext.223 mcullers@ver-macindustries.com
Jeff McElroy Project Manager jmcelroy@ver-macindustries.com

 

Name
Mitch Durbin Vice President/General Manager Ext.230 mdurbin@ver-macindustries.com
Bill Hanna Purchasing Manager Ext.222 bhanna@ver-macindustries.com
Dave Bickers Production Manager Ext.234 dbickers@ver-macindustries.com
Stacy Smith Human Resources Manager Ext.227 ssmith@ver-macindustries.com