Corporate Office

Ver-Mac Industries, Inc.
100 Progress Drive
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Direct Contact

Phone: 800.671.1046
Local Phone: 740.397.6511
Fax: 740.393.2708
Email: info@ver-macindustries.com

Company Directory

Your Sales Team

Bill Hanna, Air Filter Sales Manager
Ext.222 • bhanna@ver-macindustries.com

Mike Cullers, Sign Wire Sales Manager
Ext.223 • mcullers@ver-macindustries.com

Diana Grassbaugh, Customer Service Representative
Ext.225 • dgrassbaugh@ver-macindustries.com

Becky Cook, Customer Service Representative
Ext.242 • bcook@ver-macindustries.com

Management Team

Mitch Durbin, Vice President/General Manager
Ext.230 • mdurbin@ver-macindustries.com

Stephanie Burson, Strategic Initiatives Manager
Ext.226 • sburson@ver-macindustries.com

Jeff McElroy, Quality Manager
Ext.238 • jmcelroy@ver-macindustries.com

Dave Bickers, Production Manager
Ext.234 • dbickers@ver-macindustries.com

Stacy Smith, Human Resources Manager
Ext.227 • ssmith@ver-macindustries.com

Map